presidential scholars award

Dr Kathleen Ross and Ajay Grewal
October 9, 2019

In recognition of his academic excellence, hundreds of hours spent volunteering in his community, and a desire to make a real difference in health care, Ajay Grewal was recently announced as the inaugural winner of the Doctors of BC Presidential Scholars Award in Medicine.

A first of its...