2017 AGM

Doctors of BC 2016-17 Report to Members

Welcome to the Doctors of BC Report to Members 2016-17. In this report you will discover reports from key leaders at Doctors of BC, including:

  • CEO Allan Seckel
  • President Dr Alan Ruddiman
  • Chair of the Board Dr Mark Corbett

In addition, you will find the full audited financials as well as reports from the committees, councils, sections, societies, and affiliated organizations.

The report is available either as a PDF or in print; request a print copy by calling 604 736-5551 or toll free 1 800 665-2262.