2020-2021 Election Summary



RA SPEAKER ELECT

POSITION	CANDIDATE	
RA Speaker	Dr Eric Cadesky Dr Shelley Ross	ELECTION

RA DEPUTY SPEAKER ELECT

POSITION	CANDIDATE	
Deputy Speaker	Dr Shelley Ross	ACCLAIMED

BOARD OF DIRECTOR POSITIONS						
DISCIPLINE	CURRENT DIRECTOR	CANDIDATES	TERMS ENDS	VACANCY		
GP	ELECTION	Dr Jeff DresselhuisDr Kevin MartinDr Lawrence Welsh	2022	2		
GP	ELECTION	 Dr Jeff Dresselhuis Dr Lawrence Welsh	2021	1		
GP	Dr Adam Thompson		2021	0		
SP	ELECTION	 Dr John Muen Hwang Dr Sophia Wong	2022	1		
SP	Dr Barbara Blumenauer		2021	0		
SP	Dr Lloyd Oppel		2021	0		
President	Dr Mathew Chow		2021	0		
President- Elect	To be Confirmed		2021	0		

COMMITTEE POSITIONS ACCLAIMED IN 2020 FAILURE TO TERMS ENDS VACANCY COMMITTEE **NOMINATE** Dr Michael Curry Audit & 2023 0 **Dr Catherine Clelland Finance** 2023 Failure to **Nominate Initiated** 2022 Dr Eric Cadesky 2023 0 Governance Failure to 2023 1 Nominating **Nominate Initiated**