



PRESIDENT ELECT – 1 year term

POSITION	CANDIDATE	
President Elect	 Dr Alastair Younger Dr Simon Rabkin Dr Ramneek Dosanjh 	ELECTION

CMA DIRECTOR – 3 year term

POSITION	CANDIDATE	
CMA Director	Dr Charles WebbDr Nigel Walton	ELECTION

REPRESENTATIVE ASSEMBLY DELEGATE POSITIONS

DISTRICT	# OF DELEGATES	ACCLAIMED IN 2020	CURRENT DELEGATE	TERM ENDS	VACANCY
1	1 GP		Dr Osmaan Sheikh	June 2022	0
1	1 Specialist	Dr Elizabeth Swiggum		June 2023	0
2	1 GP	Dr Sandy Barlow		June 2023	0
2	1 Specialist		Dr Hector Baillie	June 2022	0
3	1 GP		Dr Jennifer Tong	June 2022	0
3	1 Specialist		Dr Geoff Ainsworth	June 2021	0
4	1 GP		Dr Lisa Gaede	June 2022	0
4	1 Specialist		Dr Warda Toma	June 2021	0
5	1 GP		Dr Ken Burns	June 2021	0
5	1 Specialist		Dr Frank Ervin	June 2022	0
6	1 GP		Failure to Nominate Initiated	June 2023	1
6	1 Specialist		Dr Gregory Deans	June 2021	0
7	1 GP		Dr Cheryl Hume	June 2022	0
7	1 Specialist	Dr Valerie Hurdle		June 2023	0
8	1 GP		Failure to Nominate Initiated	June 2023	1
8	1 Specialist		Dr Samantha Segal	June 2021	0
9	1 GP	Dr Brenda Huff		June 2023	0
9	1 Specialist		Dr Jannie du Plessis	June 2021	0
10	1 GP		Dr lan Schokking	June 2021	0
10	1 Specialist		Dr Jacqueline Pettersen	June 2022	0

doctors of bc

2020-2021 Election Summary

Rural	2 GP	Dr Mallory Quinn	Dr Stephanie Cameron	June 2023 June 2022	00
Rural	2 Specialist		Failure to Nominate Initiated Dr Andrew Schumacher	June 2023 June 2022	1 0
First Nations	1 GP		Dr Kelsey Louie	June 2022	0
First Nations	1 Specialist		Failure to Nominate Initiated	June 2023	1